

COMMITTEE MEMBERS The 2010 GOLD/GALILEO Users Group Conference FRIDAY, AUGUST 13 🛱 GEORGIA CENTER FOR CONTINUING EDUCATION

GOLD/GALILEO Advisory Committee

Caroline Cason Barratt Michelle Grice	Miller Learning Center, University of Georgia Gwinnett Technical College Library
Denita Hampton	Georgia State University Libraries
Jessica Hudson	Southern Crescent Technical College Library
Jonathan Lu	Bartow County Library System
Debora Mack	Atlanta Fulton Public Library
Mary A. McClung	West Georgia Technical College
Miriam C. Nauenburg	University of West Georgia, Ingram Library
Teresa Pacheco	Gainesville State College Library
Gretchen Smith	Georgia Southwestern State University Library
Susan Stephens	Chattooga County Library System
George Tuttle	Piedmont Regional Library System
Shaundra Walker	Fort Valley State University, Hunt Memorial Library
*Lauren Fancher	GALILEO, University System of Georgia
*Toni Zimmerman	Georgia Public Library Service

* Denotes ex-officio member

GOLD Serials Committee

Debra Skinner	
Valerie Ayer	
Judith Shelton	
Sue Stephenson	
Maureen Morgan	
*Toni Zimmerman	

Georgia Southern University Professional Library of DeKalb County Georgia State University Southwest Georgia Technical College Berry College Georgia Public Library Service

* Denotes ex-officio member

This conference is supported in whole or in part by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by the Georgia Public Library Service.

